End of the August Blogging Challenge

So I’ve done it. I’ve blogged everyday for a month. I have enjoyed it but I daresay that the quality of my posts (and topics) has gone down a bit. Especially this past week when I’ve been rushing out posts before bed. Everyone chooses to visit in August, why do I always forget this? So I think that everyone would benefit if I didn’t blog everyday, I need more time to think and construct. But it served its purpose and I am definitely less precious and tentative about writing.

I had many plans for this month, and most haven’t happened. I have, however, stuck to my blogging goal and that is now done done done.

Tomorrow I’m going away for the weekend! Happy September everyone!

Leave a Reply

